CFA International Show
International Show Menu

CFA International Show - Contact Information


CFA Event Coordinator Allene Tartaglia atartaglia@cfa.org
Spectator Questions Allene Tartaglia atartaglia@cfa.org
Show Manager Pam Moser bp.moser@comcast.net
Assistant Show Managers Mary Auth mary@maryauth.com
Assistant Show Managers Wendy Heidt wheidt@comcast.net
Entry Clerk Monte Phillips jouvencebleu1@gmail.com
Phone: 630-936-7161 (no calls after 9 pm Central)
Show Secretary Rachel Anger camberwel@aol.com
Phone: (734) 417-7681
Show Treasurer Cathy Calhoun kcalhoun@pepsico.com
Phone: (312) 320-3124 (no calls after 9 pm Eastern)
Vendor Coordinator Wendy Heidt wheidt@comcast.net
Benching Tammy Roark tamarakatz@pacifier.com
Benching Kathy Durdick durdick@ristokat.com
Catalog Advertising Nancy Jo Bueno Nancy@najo-osh.com
Breed Booth Coordinator TBD
Sponsorship Coordinator Cyndy Byrd chelrose@earthlink.net
Raffle Kendall Smith lkksmith@comcast.net
BAOS Pat Jacobberger Voyageur13661@comcast.net
Rosettes Eve Russell eve24@earthlink.net
Ambassador Cats Karen Lane karenllane@comcast.net
Corporate Sponsorship Verna Dobbins vdobbins@cfa.org
Clerks Cheryl Coleman cherylcoleman.2006@yahoo.com
Schedule Mary Auth mary@maryauth.com
Health Certificate Info Pam Moser bp.moser@comcast.net
Invitation Letters for Visas Terry Barry tbarry@cfa.org
Education Ring Coordinator Jacqui Bennett JacquiBennett864@gmail.com
Announcers Jeff Janzen catmen2@aol.com
Agility Jill Archibald jellyb1083@aol.com
Hospitality Linda Hammer lmhammer1953@gmail.com